Meet the Board

Smith County Humane is 100% volunteer operated.

The Board meets quarterly on the second Tuesday of the month at Smith County Chamber of Commerce at 5:30pm. 

 

President: Shenia Pellum

Vice President: Irene Reichenbach

Secretary: Christy Darks

Treasurer: Beverly Lancaster

Board Member: Faye Jones

Board Member: Gina Fann

Board Member: Currently open to be filled June 2022

MEET OUR TEAM MEMBERS

ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS:

COMMUNITY ASSISTANCE COORDINATOR: GINA FANN

CAT TEAM:

CAT TEAM COORDINATOR: SUSAN BRYAN

CAT TEAM AREA COORDINATOR: DEFEATED/PLEASANT SHADE: HELEN VOSE

DOG TEAM:

DOG TEAM COORDINATOR: BETHANI SOUCY

SUPPORT TEAM:

FOSTER CARE COORDINATORS: OPEN

ADOPTION COORDINATOR: OPEN 

PET SUPPLIES PLUS ADOPTION PROGRAM COORDINATOR: LISA INGRAM

VOLUNTEER SUPPORT:

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR: FAYE JONES

FUNDRAISING/DEVELOPMENT TEAM:

FUNDRAISING/EVENT COORDINATORS: SHENIA PELLUM, IRENE REICHENBACH, APRIL HOLT, and RACHEL SCANTLAND

PAWS-ITIVELY MAGICAL WINTER BALL CHAIR: Irene Reichenbach 

 SPRING AUCTION EVENT CO-CHAIRS: IRENE REICHENBACH and APRIL HOLT 

 

CONTACT DIRECTORY:

Shenia Pellum: Shenia@SmithCountyTNHumane.com

Irene Reichenbach: Irene@SmithCountyTNHumane.com

Beverly Lancaster: Treasurer@SmithCountyTNHumane.com

Christy Darks: Secretary@SmithCountyTNHumane.com 

Faye Jones: Faye@SmithCountyTNHumane.com

Gina Fann: Gina@SmithCountyTNHumane.com 

Susan Bryan: Susan@SmithCountyTNHumane.com

Helen Vose: Helen@SmithCountyTNHumane.com

Bethani Soucy: Bethani@SmithCountyTNHumane.com 

GENERAL INFO: Info@SmithCountyTnHumane.com

FINANCIALS

2020 Annual Financial Report

2021 Annual Financial Report

2022 Annual Financial Report